Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 3

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Learn to play the electronic keyboard. Discover different instrumental effects, and develop styles and rhythms. Includes 'Bright Eyes', 'Don't Cry For Me Agentina' and 'I Left My Heart In San Francisco'.


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • Bright Eyes
  • Callan (Sogno Nostalgico)
  • Chanson D'Amour
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Falling
  • Hava Nagila
  • I Do It For You
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Mamma Mia
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Sunny
  • Tulips From Amsterdam
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • Where Is Your Heart
  • Winner Takes It All, The
  • Woman In Love, A


Product IDCOBS012710358
Composer/Artist/Author Kenneth Baker
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91809
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: