Complete Keyboard Player, The - 90's Hits

Complete Keyboard Player, The - 90's Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A compilation of 15 hit songs arranged for all electronic keyboards by Kenneth Baker.


  • Baby One More Time [Britney Spears]
  • Because You Loved Me [Celine Dion]
  • Constant Craving [kd Lang]
  • Girl Like You, A [Edwyn Collins]
  • I Have A Dream [Westlife]
  • If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time [R Kelly]
  • Livin' La Vida Loca [Ricky Martin]
  • Lovefool [The Cardigans]
  • Marvellous [The Lightning Seeds]
  • Mi Chico Latino [Geri Halliwell]
  • Perfect Moment [Martine McCutcheon]
  • She's The One [Robbie Williams]
  • Some Might Say [Oasis]
  • Stay Another Day [East 17]
  • When You Say Nothing At All [Ronan Keating]


Product IDCOBS012710365
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963094
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: