Complete Organ Player, The - The Beatles Greatest Hits

Complete Organ Player, The - The Beatles Greatest Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Contains 18 great songs, all arranged for today's player, with suggested registrations, lyrics, chord symbols and charts. Includes 'A Hard Day's Night', 'The Fool On The Hill' and 'Yesterday'.


  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • Girl
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Hey Jude
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • If I Fell
  • Lady Madonna
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She Loves You
  • This Boy
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012710368
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90711
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: