Complete Piano Player, The - Elton John

Complete Piano Player, The - Elton John
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty classic Elton John numbers arranged for piano by Kenneth Baker.


  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Border Song
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Country Comfort
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Madman Across The Water
  • Nikita
  • Part-Time Love
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  • Sixty Years On
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Your Song


Product IDCOBS012710428
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM82942
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: