Complete Piano Player, The - 90's Hits

incl. VAT
Complete Piano Player, The - 90's Hits
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen big chart hits arranged by Kenneth Baker. Includes 'Call The Man' (Celine Dion), 'Spice Up Your Life' (Spice Girls) and 'You Must Love Me' (Madonna).


  • Around The World [East 17]
  • As Long As You Love Me [Backstreet Boys]
  • Barabie Girl [Aqua]
  • Call The Man [Celine Dion]
  • Day We Find Love, The [911]
  • Disco 2000 [Pulp]
  • Don't You Love Me [Eternal]
  • Girls And Boys [Blur]
  • I Believe I Can Fly [R Kelly]
  • Love Shine A Light [Katrina And The Waves]
  • Spice Up You Life [Spice Girls]
  • Tell Him [Barbra Streisand & Celine Dion]
  • Time To Say Goodbye [Sarah Brightman & Andrea Bocelli]
  • Too Much [Spice Girls]
  • Wild Wood [Paul Weller]
  • You Must Love Me [Madonna]


Product IDCOBS012710453
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM952699
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: