Complete Rock Guitar Player, The - Omnibus Edition

Complete Rock Guitar Player, The - Omnibus Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Back In Black
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Down By The River
  • Every Breath You Take
  • From Me To You
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Hey Joe
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Be Sedated
  • Johnny B Goode
  • Mannish Boy
  • Miss You
  • Revolution
  • Roxanne
  • Runaway
  • She Loves You
  • Shout
  • Space Oddity
  • Stairway To Watchtower
  • Stand By Me
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Sus4 To The Floor
  • You Really Got Me
  • Ziggy Stardust


Product IDCOBS012710456
Composer/Artist/Author Steve Tarshis
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM68826
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: