Complete Saxophone Player, The - Book 4

Complete Saxophone Player, The - Book 4
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Takes the student to professional standards, with hints on microphone technique, overtones and section playing.


  • Ain't Heavy... He's My Brother, He
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Avalon
  • Baker Street
  • Desafinado
  • Four
  • Girl From Ipanema, The
  • Money
  • Pick Up The Pieces
  • Still Crazy After All These Years
  • Street Life
  • Take Five
  • This Masquerade
  • Urgent
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Year Of The Cat


Product IDCOBS012710471
Composer/Artist/Author Raphael Ravenscroft
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM62746
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: