Complete Guitar Player, The - Book 3 (New Edition)

Complete Guitar Player, The - Book 3 (New Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Book 3 in the best-selling guitar course. Learn about modern altered chords, music theory, syncopated rhythms, the pull-off, new classical techniques and more.


  • 59th Street Bridge Song, The (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Always On My Mind
  • Boxer, The
  • Call And Answer
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Going Places
  • Imagine
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Off The Wall
  • Passing Note Waltz
  • She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  • Study [Fernando Carulli]
  • Suzanne
  • Wonderwall


Product IDCOBS012710493
Composer/Artist/Author Russ Shipton
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM953183
Language Eng
Series Complete Guitar Player, The
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: