Complete Organ Player, The - Book 1

incl. VAT
Complete Organ Player, The - Book 1
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Teaches you everything you need to know in order to play modern style organ. Includes 'Jingle Bells', 'Away In A Manger', 'The Twelve Days Of Christmas' and 'The Holly And The Ivy'.


  • Barcarolle
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Every Breath You Take
  • For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
  • Gonna Build A Mountain
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Jingle Bells
  • Largo
  • Lightly Row
  • Love Me Tender
  • Merrily We Roll Along
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • My Own True Love
  • Release Me
  • Silent Night
  • Skip To My Lou
  • Super Trouper
  • Top Of The World
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
  • Wooden Heart


Product IDCOBS012710507
Composer/Artist/Author Kenneth Baker
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM961994
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: