The Corrs: Forgiven, Not Forgotten

The Corrs: Forgiven, Not Forgotten
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Complete piano, voice and guitar arrangements of the Irish group's debut album. Includes 'Love To Love You', 'Carraroe Jig' and 'Runaway'.


  • Along With The Girls
  • Carraroe Jig
  • Closer
  • Erin Shore
  • Forgiven, Not Forgotten
  • Heaven Knows
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Love To Love You
  • Minstrel Boy, The
  • Right Time, The
  • Runaway
  • Secret Life
  • Someday
  • Toss The Feathers


Product IDCOBS012710602
Composer/Artist/Author The Corrs
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM959123
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: