The Corrs: In Blue

The Corrs: In Blue
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The fourth album to hail from Ireland's favourite quartet, including the singles Breathless and Radio.


  • All In A Day
  • All The Love In The World
  • At Your Side
  • Breathless
  • Give It All Up
  • Give Me A Reason
  • Hurt Before
  • Irresistable
  • No More Cry
  • One Night
  • Radio
  • Rain
  • Rebel Heart
  • Say
  • Somebody For Someone


Product IDCOBS012710603
Composer/Artist/Author The Corrs
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM968198
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: