Deep River Collection, The - Vol 1 (Low Voice)

incl. VAT
Deep River Collection, The - Vol 1 (Low Voice)
Available to buy
Out of stock but available to buy; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Deep River
  • Give Me Jesus
  • He Never Said A Mumbalin' Word
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • My Good Lord's Done Been Here
  • Somebody's Knockin At Yo' Door
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • Walk Together Children
  • Were You There?


Product IDCOBS012710834
Editor/Arranger Hogan, Moses
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Low Voice
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00740133
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: