Some Other Suckers Parade

Some Other Suckers Parade
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching folio to the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Fourteen songs including 'Not Where It's At', 'No Family Man' and 'Cruel Light Of Day'.


  • Cruel Light Of Day
  • Funny Way To Win
  • Hight Times
  • Life Is Full
  • Lucky Guy
  • Make It Always Be Too Late
  • Medicine
  • Mother Nature's Writing
  • No Family Man
  • Not Where It's At
  • Some Other Sucker's Parade
  • Through All That Nothing
  • What I Think She Sees
  • Won't Make It Better


Product IDCOBS012710847
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Polygram Music Publishing Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM950378
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: