Anthology (Revised Edition)

Anthology (Revised Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 54 songs celebrating the music of one of the world's most popular artists. Includes 'Annie's Song', 'Rocky Mountain High' and 'Take Me Home, Country Roads'.


  • American Child
  • Annie's Song
  • Autograph
  • Back Home Again
  • Calypso
  • Christmas For Cowboys
  • Country Girl In Paris, A
  • Dreamland Express
  • Eagle And The Hawk, The
  • Eagles And Horses (I'm Flying Again)
  • Eclipse
  • Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
  • Flower That Shattered The Stone, The
  • Fly Away
  • Flying For Me
  • Follow Me
  • For Baby (For Bobbie)
  • For You
  • Garden Song
  • Goodbye Again
  • Grandma's Feather Bed
  • Heart To Heart
  • Higher Ground
  • How Can I Leave You Again
  • I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  • I Want To Live
  • I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains)
  • I'm Sorry
  • Joseph & Joe
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For?)
  • Like A Sad Song
  • Looking For Space
  • Matthew
  • My Sweet Lady
  • Never A Doubt
  • On The Wings Of A Dream
  • Perhaps Love
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises
  • Rhymes And Reasons
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Seasons Of The Heart
  • Shanghai Breezes
  • Shipmates And Cheyenne
  • Starwood In Aspen
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Sweet Surrender
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  • To The Wild Country
  • What One Man Can Do
  • Whispering Jesse
  • Wild Montana Skies
  • Windsong


Product IDCOBS012710861
Composer/Artist/Author John Denver
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02502165
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: