John Denver Songbook, The

John Denver Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb selection of the very best John Denver songs. Includes 'Take Me Home Country Roads', 'Leaving On A Jet Plane', 'My Sweet Lady' and 'Sail Away Home'.


  • Anthem-Revelation
  • Around And Around
  • Aspenglow
  • Catch Another Butterfly
  • Circus
  • Day Dreams
  • Follow Me
  • Gospel Changes
  • I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  • I Wish I Could Have Been There
  • Isabel
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • My Sweet Lady
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises
  • Rhymes And Reasons
  • Sail Away Home
  • Sticky Summer Weather
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Sweet, Sweet Life
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • Take Me To Tomorrow
  • Wooden Indian
  • Yellow Cat


Product IDCOBS012710868
Composer/Artist/Author John Denver
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher John Denver Music
Publisher Ref No JD80185
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: