Songbook, The

Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fouteen songs immortalised by the legendary Marlene Dietrich. Features a folio of portraits and contemporary studio photographs. Songs include 'Falling In Love Again' and 'Honeysuckle Rose'.


  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Boys In The Backroom, The
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I May Never Go Home Anymore
  • I Wish You Love
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Lilli Marlene
  • Lola
  • Look Me Over Closely
  • Take Me To Your Heart Again
  • Time For Love
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone


Product IDCOBS012710936
Composer/Artist/Author Marlene Dietrich
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM950389
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: