Money For Nothing (Guitar Tablature Edition)

Money For Nothing (Guitar Tablature Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the hit album, arranged in guitar tablature. Includes separate lyrics section and full colour photos of the band in action.


  • Brothers In Arms
  • Down To The Waterline
  • Money For Nothing
  • Portobello Belle
  • Private Investigations
  • Romeo And Juliet
  • Sultans Of Swing
  • Telegraph Road
  • Tunnel Of Love
  • Twisting By The Pool
  • Walk Of Life
  • Where Do You Think You're Going


Product IDCOBS012710962
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No DG70682
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: