Aida: Vocal Selections

incl. VAT
Aida: Vocal Selections
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A lively selection of songs from the popular musical by Elton John and Tim Rice, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Songs include 'Another Pyramid', 'Every Story Is a Love Story', 'I Know the Truth', 'Not Me' and more.


  • Another Pyramid
  • Dance Of The Robe
  • Easy As Life
  • Elaborate Lives
  • Enchantment Passing Through
  • Every Story Is A Love Story
  • Fortune Favours The Brave
  • Gods Love Nubia, The
  • How I Know You
  • I Know The Truth
  • Like Father, Like Son
  • My Strongest Suit
  • Not Me
  • Past Is Another Land, The
  • Radames' Letter
  • Step Too Far, A
  • Written In The Stars


Product IDCOBS012710967
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John & Tim Rice
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313175
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages156

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: