Supertab For Guitar

Supertab For Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Melody line and guitar tablature arrangements of 16 great Doors' hits. Includes 'Light My Fire', 'When The Music's Over', 'Alabama Song' and 'Hello, I Love You'.


  • Alabama Song
  • Back Door Man
  • Been Down So Long
  • Crystal Ship
  • End, The
  • Hello, I Love You
  • L.A. Woman
  • Land Ho
  • Love Her Madly
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Moon Shadow
  • People Are Strange
  • Riders On The Storm
  • Strange Days
  • When The Music's Over
  • You're Lost, Little Girl


Product IDCOBS012711126
Composer/Artist/Author The Doors
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM933350
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: