Dvorak: Symphonies & Concertos

Dvorak: Symphonies & Concertos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Robert Layton examines the growth of Dvorák's symphonic personality and discusses each of the nine symphonies, from 'The Bells Of Zlonice' to the 'New World'.


Product IDCOBS012711244
Composer/Artist/Author Robert Layton
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563205547
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: