Best Of Bob Dylan, The - Vol 2

Best Of Bob Dylan, The - Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Dylan's finest recordings between 1963 and 1999, including the brand new track Things Have Changed and the rarity Dignity - an outtake from Oh Mercy - alongside such classics as Highway 61 Revisited, I Want You and I'l


  • Changing Of The Guards
  • Dignity
  • Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, A
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Hurricane
  • I Want You
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • License To Kill
  • Not Dark Yet
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Rainy Day Women No 12 & No 35
  • Silvio
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Things Have Changed


Product IDCOBS012711248
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Dylan
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM967186
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages98

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: