Made Easy For Guitar

Made Easy For Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice It's Alright
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • Hard Rain's Gonna Fall, A
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Hurricane
  • I Shall Be Released
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Maggies Farm
  • Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  • Mozambique
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Saved
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Times They Are A-Changin, The
  • When The Ship Comes In


Product IDCOBS012711261
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Dylan
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Amsco Publications
Publisher Ref No AM86112
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: