Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of eighteen songs with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and chord symbols.


  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • Forever Young
  • I Shall Be Released
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Not Dark Yet
  • Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Times They Are A-Changing, The


Product IDCOBS012711273
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Dylan
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM959706
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages50

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: