Early Music For Recorder

Early Music For Recorder
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An outstanding collection of recorder solos including 'The Willow Song' and 'Summer Is Icumen In'. Forty-seven easy arrangements of airs and dances from the 10th to the 16th century. Chord symbols.


  • All In The Garden Green
  • Belle Qui Tiens Ma Vie
  • Bergamesca
  • Blame Not My Lute
  • Blow Thy Horn Hunter
  • Branle De Bourgogne
  • Branle De L'official
  • Branle No.1
  • Branle No.2
  • Carman's Whistle, The
  • Courante
  • Danse Royale
  • Douce Dame Jolie
  • Earl Of Salisbury's Pavan, The
  • Edi Beo (Duet)
  • Fortune My Foe
  • Green Groweth The Holly
  • Green Sleeves
  • Honie-Suckle, The
  • How Should I Your True Love Know?
  • If My Complaints
  • King Of Denmark Galliard, The
  • Matona Mia Cara
  • Minuet
  • Minuet
  • Minuet
  • Move Now With Measured Sound
  • Narren Aufzug
  • Never Weather-Beaten Sail
  • Now Is The Month Of Maying
  • Now, Oh Now My Needs Must Part
  • O Admirable Veneris Ydolum
  • Oil Of Barley, The
  • Parson's Farewell
  • Pastime With Good Company
  • Quant Je Suis Mis
  • Ronde
  • Saltarello
  • Sick Tune, The
  • Silver Swan, The
  • Summer Is Icumen
  • Tourdion
  • Tristan's Lament
  • When Phoebus First Did Daphne Love
  • When That I Was And A Little Tiny Boy
  • Willow Song, The
  • Winder Wie Ist


Product IDCOBS012711290
Editor/Arranger De Smet, Robin
Instrumentation Recorder Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM36542
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: