Easiest Keyboard Collection: Britney Spears

Easiest Keyboard Collection: Britney Spears
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-two easy-to-play melody line arrangements for electronic keyboard.


  • (You Drive Me) Crazy
  • Baby One More Time
  • Born To Make You Happy
  • Can't Make You Love Me
  • Dear Diary
  • Deep In My Heart
  • Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
  • Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  • E-mail My Heart
  • From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  • Girl In The Mirror
  • I Will Be There
  • I Will Still Love You
  • Lucky
  • One Kiss From You
  • Oops!... I Did It Again
  • Soda Pop
  • Sometimes
  • Stronger
  • Thinkin' About You
  • What You See (Is What You Get)
  • Where Are You Now


Product IDCOBS012711325
Composer/Artist/Author Britney Spears
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM968121
Grading Easy
Series Easiest Keyboard Collection
Media Book
No of Pages50

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: