Easiest Keyboard Collection: Smash Hits

Easiest Keyboard Collection: Smash Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This addition to the Easiest Keyboard Collection features twenty-two smash hits in easy melody line arrangements for all electronic keyboards.


  • Born To Make You Happy [Britney Spears]
  • Bring It All Back [S Club 7]
  • Carnation [Liam Gallagher/Buffalo Tom]
  • Go Let It Out [Oasis]
  • I Have A Dream [Westlife]
  • I Wouldn’t Believe Your Radio [Stereophonics]
  • If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time [R Kelly]
  • Keep On Movin’ [Five]
  • Lift Me Up [Geri Halliwell]
  • Livin’ La Vida Loca [Ricky Martin]
  • Mambo No 5 (A Little Bit Of...) [Lou Bega]
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman! [Shania Twain]
  • Perfect Moment [Martine McCutcheon]
  • Praise You [Fat Boy Slim]
  • Radio [The Corrs]
  • Rise [Gabrielle]
  • Say You’ll Be Mine [Steps]
  • She’s The One [Robbie Williams]
  • Sing It Back [Moloko]
  • That’s The Way It Is [Celine Dion]
  • Turn [Travis]
  • When You Say Nothing At All [Ronan Keating]


Product IDCOBS012711336
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963875
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series Easiest Keyboard Collection
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: