Jazz Piano

incl. VAT
Jazz Piano
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An essential collection of great jazz classics as originally performed by the Duke Ellington Orchestra. Includes 'Caravan', 'Take The 'A' Train' and 'Perdido'.


  • Balcony Serenade
  • Blues, The
  • Caravan
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Dancers In Love
  • Happy Go Lucky Local
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Star Crossed Lovers, The
  • Stomp, Look And Listen
  • Take The "A" Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be


Product IDCOBS012711572
Composer/Artist/Author Duke Ellington
Editor/Arranger Duro, Stephen
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91952
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: