Jazz Piano

Jazz Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fourteen classic titles recorded by America's great jazz pianist including many of his original compositions.


  • Autumn Leaves
  • Epilogue
  • How My Heart Sings
  • Minority
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Oleo
  • Peace Piece
  • Peau Douce
  • Peri's Scope
  • Quiet Now
  • Time Remembered
  • Two Lonely People
  • Waltz For Debby
  • Who Can I Turn To


Product IDCOBS012711740
Composer/Artist/Author Bill Evans
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91954
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: