Stephen Foster Song Book

Stephen Foster Song Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ah May The Red Rose Live Always
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Better Times Are Coming
  • Camptown Races, The
  • Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
  • Don't Bet Your Money On De Shanghai
  • Down Among The Cane-Brakes
  • Gentle Annie
  • Gentle Lena Clare
  • Glendy Burk, The
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • If You've Only Got A Moustache
  • Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • Maggie By My Side
  • Massa's In De Cold Ground
  • My Old Kentucky Home, Good Night
  • My Wife Is A Most Knowing Woman
  • Nelly Bly
  • Nelly Was A Lady
  • Nothing But A Plain Old Soldier
  • Oh Susanna
  • Old Black Joe
  • Old Dog Tray
  • Old Folks At Home
  • Old Uncle Ned
  • Open Thy Lattice Love
  • Ring De Banjo
  • Some Folks
  • Songs Of All Songs, The
  • That's What The Matter
  • There Are Plenty Of Fish In The Sea
  • There's A Good Time Coming
  • Thou Art The Queen Of My Song
  • Village Maiden, The
  • Voices That Are Gone, The
  • Way Down In Ca-i-ro
  • We Are Coming Father Abraam 300 000 More
  • When This Dreadful War Is Ended
  • Willie Has Gone To The War
  • Wilt Thou Be Gone Love


Product IDCOBS012712227
Composer/Artist/Author Stephen Foster
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 230481
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages180

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: