Music Of George Gershwin For Saxophone, The

Music Of George Gershwin For Saxophone, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-four memorable Gershwin tunes. Includes 'But Not For Me', 'Embraceable You', 'I Got Rhythm', 'The Man I Love'. With chord symbols.


  • 'S Wonderful
  • American In Paris, An
  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day, A
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • You Is My Woman


Product IDCOBS012712374
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger De Smet, Robin
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM68479
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: