H.M.S. Pinafore

H.M.S. Pinafore
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
  • British Tar, A
  • But Tell Me Who's The Youth
  • Can I Survive This Overbearing
  • Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing
  • Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing
  • Farewell, My Own!
  • For I Hold That On The Seas
  • Hours Creep On Apace, The
  • Kind Captain, I've Important Information
  • Maiden Fair To See, A
  • Many Years Ago, A
  • My Gallant Crew
  • Never Mind The Why
  • Nightingale, The
  • Now Give Three Cheers
  • Oh Joy, Oh Rapture
  • Over The Bright Blue Sea
  • Refrain, Audacious Tar
  • Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen
  • Sir, You Are Sad!
  • Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well
  • Things Are Seldom What They Seem
  • We Sail The Ocean Blue
  • When I Was A Lad


Product IDCOBS012712413
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50337510
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages168

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: