String Quartet No 5

String Quartet No 5
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The fifth string quartet by the innovative Philip Glass was originally commissioned by David and Evelyne Lennette for the Kronos Quartet, and was first performed on February 15, 1992.


Product IDCOBS012712446
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Dunvegen Music Publishers
Publisher Ref No DU10072
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: