String Quartet No 4 'Buczak'

String Quartet No 4 'Buczak'
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Philip Glass's String Quartet No.4 was composed as part of the Memorial concert for the artist Brian Buczak.


Product IDCOBS012712447
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No DU10122
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: