Trilogy Sonata

Trilogy Sonata
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Sonata consists of transcriptions from the trilogy of 'portrait' operas by Philip Glass. Einstein on the Beach (1976), Satyagraha (1980), and Akhnaten (1984).


Product IDCOBS012712449
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No DU10439
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages22

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: