Recitatives And Ariosos 'Lerchenmusik'

Recitatives And Ariosos 'Lerchenmusik'
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012712520
Composer/Artist/Author Henryk Mikotaj Gorecki
Instrumentation Mixed Trio - Clarinet & Cello & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH61449
Media Set of Parts
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: