Guest Spot: 17 Classic Hits (Platinum Edition)

incl. VAT
Guest Spot: 17 Classic Hits (Platinum Edition)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A double-CD bumper compilation of chart hits, ballads and film themes for Clarinet in melody line arrangements with specially recorded backing tracks.


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Dancing Queen
  • Eternal Flame
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Falling Into You
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am Blessed
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • Love Is All Around
  • One Day I'll Fly Away
  • Show Me Heaven
  • Take My Breath Away
  • Torn
  • Wonderful Tonight.


Product IDCOBS012712798
Instrumentation Clarinet
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM960751
Language Eng
Series Guest Spot
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: