Horn Solos Vol 1

incl. VAT
Horn Solos Vol 1
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Horn solos written and arranged by Ifor James and Stefan De Haan. Includes parts for both F and Eb Horn.


  • Albert Hall Galop [Ifor James]
  • Andante Cantabile [Tchaikovsky]
  • Andantino [Schubert]
  • Ballade [Grieg]
  • Happy Huntsman, The [Ifor James]
  • Huntsmen’s Chorus [Weber]
  • Minuet [Handel]
  • Reflections [Ifor James]
  • Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op15 No7 [Schumann]


Product IDCOBS012713001
Editor/Arranger James & Stefan De Haan, Ifor
Instrumentation Horn & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55428
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: