Saxophone Solos Vol 1

incl. VAT
Saxophone Solos Vol 1
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Edited by Paul Harvey. Includes music by Saint-Saens, Granados and Handel.


  • Andaluza [Granados]
  • Christopher's Caper [Harvey]
  • Love In Her Eyes Sits Playing [Handel]
  • Mock Joplin [Blyton]
  • Red Piper's Melody, The
  • Saxe Blue [Blyton]
  • Swan, The (Carnival Of The Animals) [Saint-Saens]
  • Ye Belles And Ye Flirts (Folksong Suite) [Doktor]


Product IDCOBS012713255
Editor/Arranger Harvey, Paul
Instrumentation Saxophone & Piano - Tenor
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55207
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages34

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: