Live at Woodstock (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Live at Woodstock (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A definitive exploration of the technique of Jimi Hendrix, recorded live at Woodstock. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions of 16 classic songs, including 'Message to Love', 'Red House', 'Foxey Lady' and 'Purple Haze'.


  • Fire
  • Foxey Man
  • Hey Joe
  • Introduction
  • Izabella
  • Jam Back At The House
  • Lover Man
  • Message To Love
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Star Spangled Banner
  • Villanova Junction
  • Voodoo Child
  • Woodstock Improvisation


Product IDCOBS012713404
Composer/Artist/Author Jimi Hendrix
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690017
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages202

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: