Unpublished Works, The

Unpublished Works, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A fascinating insight into the previously unpublished jazz masterpieces of Herbie Nichols, with a facsimile of his own lead sheets for each song. Includes 'Forest Floor', 'Dream Time', 'Ina' & 'I Never Loved or Cared for Love'.


  • Another Friend
  • Bebop Waltz, The
  • Busy Beaver
  • Change Of Season
  • Delights
  • Dream Time
  • Enrapture
  • Forest Floor
  • Freudian Frolics
  • Happenings, The
  • I Never Loved Or Cared For Love
  • In Honor Of Garner
  • Ina
  • Jamaica
  • Karna Kangi
  • Moments Musical
  • Old 52nd St Rag
  • One Twilight
  • Passing Thoughts
  • Prancing Pretty Woman
  • Some Wandering Bushmen
  • Strange City
  • Supplications
  • Te-dum, Te-dee
  • Twelve Bars
  • Vacation Blues
  • Valse Macabre


Product IDCOBS012713408
Composer/Artist/Author Herbie Nichols
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Gerard & Sarzin Publishing Co
Publisher Ref No 193008000X
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages98

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: