Romantic Pop Piano Book 8

Romantic Pop Piano Book 8
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Romantic Pop Piano series provides a tremendous collection of some of the most beautiful and best known romantic works. This is the eighth volume of dream melodies for Piano, in easy arrangements by Hans-Gunter Heumann.


  • Ballade D'Amour
  • Conquest Of Paradise
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • I'll Give You My Heart
  • I'm Gonna Miss You
  • I'm In The Mood For Love (Every Night At Eight)
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Tara's Theme (My Own True Love)
  • True Love (High Society)
  • Wade In De Water


Product IDCOBS012713481
Editor/Arranger Heumann, Hans-Gunther
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE004346
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: