Buddy Holly (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Buddy Holly (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It's So Easy
  • Listen To Me
  • Lonesome Tears
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Rock Me My Baby
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Well All Right
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love


Product IDCOBS012713630
Composer/Artist/Author Buddy Holly
Editor/Arranger Sokolow, Fred
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00660029
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: