Home Organist Library Vol 6: Latin American Music

Home Organist Library Vol 6: Latin American Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The exciting sounds and rhythms of 27 Latin American favourites. Arranged by Kenneth Baker. With lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Always In My Heart
  • Amor
  • Besame Mucho
  • Carnival
  • Come Closer To Me
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Frenesi
  • Girl From Ipanema, The
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • La Cucaracha
  • La Cumparsita
  • Man And A Woman, A
  • Meditation
  • Mexican Hat Dance
  • One Note Samba
  • Perfidia
  • Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  • Quando Quando Quando
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
  • Slightly Out Of Tune (Desifinado)
  • So Nice
  • Solamente Una Vez (You Belong To My Heart)
  • Spanish Eyes
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Tango
  • Tell Me Marianne
  • Wave


Product IDCOBS012713696
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM28978
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: