Hansel And Gretel

Hansel And Gretel
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Brother, Come Dance
  • Children, Here's A Lesson
  • Come, Little Mousey
  • Deep Within The Wood
  • Down To Yonder Town I Went
  • Evening Prayer
  • High In The Branches
  • Hurrah! Now The Oven
  • I Fancied I Heard A Murm'ring
  • I Shut The Children's Peepers
  • I'm Up With Early Dawning
  • Nibble, Nibble Mousekin
  • Now You Can Move Again
  • O Magic Cottage
  • Oh For You And Me
  • Out Of My Way!
  • So Hop, Hop, Hop
  • Spell Is Gone, The
  • Suzy, Little Suzy
  • Then From The Starry Sky
  • We're Saved, We're Freed
  • With Your Foot You Tap


Product IDCOBS012713860
Composer/Artist/Author Engelbert Humperdinck
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50337400
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages180

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: