I Can Play That!: Beethoven

I Can Play That!: Beethoven
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of 17 classical pieces from the great composer arranged for easy piano with chord symbols.


  • Die Liebe Des Nachsten
  • German Dance
  • Minuet In G
  • Moonlight Sonata
  • Piano Concerto No 1 In C Op 15
  • Piano Concerto No 3 (1st Movement Theme)
  • Piano Sonata (Pathetique) Op 13
  • Piano Sonata No 2 Op 14
  • Piano Sonata Op 26
  • Piano Sonata Op 90
  • Ruins Of Athens, The [Turkish March]
  • Symphony No 5 (First Movement
  • Symphony No 5 (Slow Movement)
  • Symphony No 6 (1st Movement Themes)
  • Symphony No 6 (4th Movement Theme)
  • Symphony No 7 (2nd Movement Theme)
  • Symphony No 7 (Last Movement Theme)


Product IDCOBS012713958
Composer/Artist/Author Ludwig van Beethoven
Editor/Arranger Duro, Stephen
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91042
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series I Can Play That!
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: