Greatest Hits, The

Greatest Hits, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the album in piano, vocal, guitar arrangements with complete lyrics. Includes 'Never Tear Us Apart', 'Suicide Blonde' and 'Beautiful Girl'.


  • Burn For You
  • Deliver Me
  • Devil Inside
  • Disappear
  • Don't Change
  • Gift, The
  • Heaven Sent
  • I Send A Message
  • Just Keep Walking
  • Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
  • Listen Like Thieves
  • Loved One, The
  • Mediate
  • Need You Tonight
  • Never Tear Us Apart
  • New Sensation
  • Original Sin
  • Strangest Party, The (These Are The Times)
  • Suicide Blonde
  • This Time
  • What You Need


Product IDCOBS012714187
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM927762
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: