It's Easy To Play: Beatles 2

It's Easy To Play: Beatles 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Easy to read arrangements of 20 Beatles' songs, including Back In The USSR, Michelle and Yellow Submarine.


  • Across The Universe
  • Back In The USSR
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day In The Life, A
  • Every Little Thing
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • If I Fell
  • In My Life
  • Lady Madonna
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Paperback Writer
  • She Loves You
  • She's Leaving Home
  • Something
  • Yellow Submarine


Product IDCOBS012714267
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Scott, Daniel
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90342
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: