It's Easy To Play: Duke Ellington

It's Easy To Play: Duke Ellington
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Easy to play arrangements of classic Ellington numbers. Includes 'Solitude', 'Mood Indigo', 'Sophisticated Lady' and 'Caravan'. With lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Bright Eyes
  • Caravan
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Go Away Blues
  • Hawk Talks, The
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Don't Mean A Thing
  • John Hardy's Wife
  • Mood Indigo
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The "A" Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be


Product IDCOBS012714288
Composer/Artist/Author Duke Ellington
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM65939
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: