It's Easy To Play: George Gershwin

It's Easy To Play: George Gershwin
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Simplified piano solo arrangements of sixteen great Gershwin songs.


  • 'S Wonderful
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable Rhythm
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day, A
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Oh Lady Be Good!
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012714295
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Booth, Frank
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM68511
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages38

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: