It's Easy To Play: Pops 8

It's Easy To Play: Pops 8
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eleven great chart hits of the nineties, specially arranged for easy piano. Includes 'Barbie Girl' (Aqua), 'Spice Up Your Life' (The Spice Girls), 'Stand By Me' (Oasis) and 'You Must Love Me' (Madonna).


Product IDCOBS012714322
Editor/Arranger Duro, Stephen
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM952480
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: